## Blair-Taylor School District Closed Meeting Minutes February 18, 2013

Board Members Present: D. Smikrud, F. Aleckson, T. Tenneson, J. Clark, K. Lien Absent: R. Arneson, B. Koxlien Also present: J. Eide, D. Eide, M. Thomley, D. Dervetski

Fall coaching contracts

Respectfully submitted,

Fern Aleckson, Clerk